Webmail
Remote support
Current Status
Currently no maintenance or outage.
IT Department  |  it@wrist.com  |  Tel.: +45 99 31 85 99
Local Time
Denmark 12:41
United Kingdom 11:41
Greece 13:41
Iceland 10:41
Houston 05:41
Maldives 15:41
Singapore 19:41
Dubai 15:41
Turkey 13:41
More worldtimes here...